main logo
Subject: Re: **** SPAM **** Re: [NF] HandyBackup
Author: Pete Theisen
Posted: 2006/09/30 20:39:21
 
View Entire Thread
New Search


On Saturday 30 September 2006 21:17, Andrew Stirling wrote:

Hi Andrew!

Any idea why this thread/message is considered spam? Profox is supposed to be
everything good . . .

Maybe if we knew what the issue was, we could defuse it and not have to have
work-arounds to get profox?

Regards,

Pete

> Spam detection software, running on the system "locke.asmallorange.com",
> has identified this incoming email as possible spam. The original message
> has been attached to this so you can view it (if it isn't spam) or label
> similar future email. If you have any questions, see
> the administrator of that system for details.
>
> Content preview: Dave you said. 'No FTP facilities unfortunately' they
> say 'Powerful FTP engine & AES encryption' I see they do a freeware
> version. http://www.2brightsparks.com/freeware/freeware-hub.html I use
> http://www.carbonite.com/ Last month I had reason to recover a file.



 
©2006 Pete Theisen
<-- Prior Message New Search Next Message -->